The nominations for the 54th Annual CMA Awards were revealed Tuesday.

To kick things off, Luke Combs and Carly Pearce announced several leading categories for the biggest night in country music, which takes place from the stage of the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville, exclusively on "Good Morning America."

Singers Ingrid Andress and Gabby Barrett presented the remaining categories on CMA’s YouTube and Facebook livestream.

The show, which will be held in Nashville on Nov. 11, will be executive produced by Robert Deaton. Alan Carter is the director for the show and David Wild is the head writer.

Here is the nominees list:

New Artist of the Year

  • Jimmie Allen
  • Ingrid Andress
  • Gabby Barrett
  • Carly Pearce
  • Morgan Wallen

Album of the Year

  • "Heartache Medication" - Jon Pardi
  • "Never Will" - Ashley McBryde
  • "Old Dominion" - Old Dominion
  • "What You See Is What You Get" - Luke Combs
  • "Wildcard" - Miranda Lambert

Music Event of the Year

  • "10,000 Hours" - Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)
  • "Be A Light" - Thomas Rhett featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban
  • "The Bones" - Maren Morris with Hozier
  • "Fooled Around And Fell In Love" - Miranda Lambert (feat. Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes & Caylee Hammack)
  • "I Hope You're Happy Now" - Carly Pearce and Lee Brice

Entertainer of the Year

  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Keith Urban

Single of the Year

  • "10,000 Hours" – Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)
  • "Beer Never Broke My Heart" – Luke Combs
  • "Bluebird" – Miranda Lambert
  • "The Bones" – Maren Morris
  • "I Hope" – Gabby Barrett

Song of the Year

  • "Bluebird" - Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert
  • "The Bones" - Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz
  • "Even Though I'm Leaving" - Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Ray Fulcher
  • "I Hope You're Happy Now" - Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Carly Pearce, Jonathan Singleton
  • "More Hearts Than Mine" - Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Miranda Lambert
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Maren Morris
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Lady A
  • Little Big Town
  • Midland
  • Old Dominion
  • Rascal Flatts

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie & Tae

Music Video of the Year

  • "10,000 Hours" - Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)
  • "Bluebird" - Miranda Lambert
  • "Homemade" - Jake Owen
  • "I Hope You're Happy Now" - Carly Pearce and Lee Brice
  • "Second One To Know" - Chris Stapleton

Musician of the Year

  • Jenee Fleenor, Fiddle
  • Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
  • Rob McNelley, Guitar
  • Ilya Toshinskiy, Guitar
  • Derek Wells, Guitar