ABC announced which pros will battle it out in the ballroom on "Dancing With the Stars" season 30.

Artem Chigvintsev, the reigning Mirror Ball champion, leads the roster of talented dancers who will be paired with this season's celebrity contestants. The reveals exclusively take place Sept. 8 live on "Good Morning America."

Viewers won't find out the celeb-pro pairings until the season 30 premiere on Sept. 20.

The other male pros taking part in this landmark season include Brandon Armstrong, Alan Bersten, Val Chmerkovskiy, Sasha Farber, Pasha Pashkov and Gleb Savchenko.

The female pros for the milestone 30th season include Lindsay Arnold, Sharna Burgess, Cheryl Burke, Witney Carson, Jenna Johnson, Daniella Karagach, Emma Slater and Britt Stewart.

Previously announced celeb contestants include YouTuber JoJo Siwa, who will make history as the first celeb to be paired with a pro of the same sex, and Olympian Suni Lee, the gold medal-winning gymnast fresh off competing in Tokyo.

The judging panel for this landmark season will consist of Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Bruno Tonioli and former pro Derek Hough.

Below is the full list of pros taking part in "DWTS" season 30:

Brandon Armstrong
Lindsay Arnold
Alan Bersten
Sharna Burgess
Cheryl Burke
Witney Carson
Artem Chigvintsev
Val Chmerkovskiy
Sasha Farber
Jenna Johnson
Daniella Karagach
Pasha Pashkov
Gleb Savchenko
Emma Slater
Britt Stewart

"Dancing With the Stars" season 30 premieres Monday, Sept. 20, on ABC.