Country legend Loretta Lynn released her latest album, "Still Woman Enough," on Friday.

The 13-song album features new versions of some of Lynn's classic hits, including her debut single from 1960, "I'm a Honky Tonk Girl," her 1968 song, "My Love," her 1971 hit, "I Wanna Be Free" and her famous 1970 song, "Coal Miner's Daughter."

This is the 88-year-old singer-songwriter's 50th studio album, not including her 10 studio albums with her late duet partner Conway Twitty. It was produced by Patsy Lynn Russell and John Carter Cash.

Lynn tapped some fellow leading female artists in the country music industry for collaborations on the project. Carrie Underwood and Reba McEntire join Lynn on the song, "Still Woman Enough," while Margo Price and Tanya Tucker each team up with Lynn for their own duet.

VIDEO: Loretta Lynn releases new album, 'Still Woman Enough'
The album features Carrie Underwood, Reba McEntire, and many more artists.

"I am just so thankful to have some of my friends join me on my new album. We girl singers gotta stick together," Lynn said in a statement in January. "It's amazing how much has happened in the fifty years since 'Coal Miner's Daughter' first came out and I'm extremely grateful to be given a part to play in the history of American music."

Prior to the album release, Lynn released a behind-the-scenes video of the making of her duet with Margo Price, "One's On The Way."

"Loretta is such an important figure to me; she's larger than life in so many ways," Price says in the video, adding that Lynn's music is "timeless."

"I've taken so much knowledge and wisdom from her just watching how she navigated her career and motherhood," she continues. "She's one of the greatest of all time."

Here's the "Still Woman Enough" track list:

  • "Still Woman Enough" (featuring Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood)
  • "Keep On The Sunny Side"
  • "Honky Tonk Girl"
  • "I Don't Feel At Home Any More"
  • "Old Kentucky Home"
  • "Coal Miner's Daughter" (Recitation)
  • "One's On The Way" (featuring Margo Price)
  • "I Wanna Be Free"
  • "Where No One Stands Alone"
  • "I'll Be All Smiles Tonight"
  • "I Saw The Light"
  • "My Love"
  • "You Ain't Woman Enough" (featuring Tanya Tucker)