Following the release of his highly anticipated album "Justice," Justin Bieber treated his fans to another gift -- a surprise EP titled "Freedom."

The "Holy" singer dropped his gospel-inspired recordings on Sunday night, which went live on streaming services.

"Freedom on all platforms," Bieber then announced on Instagram, adding that his new project consists of six tracks and runs a little over 20 minutes.

Besides the EP's title track, "Freedom" also includes a myriad of collaborations featuring artists like Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore, Beam and several others. While Bieber's "Justice" is a love-letter to his wife Hailey Bieber, "Freedom" is his way of professing his love to his religion.

Bieber previously released "Justice," his sixth studio album, on March 18. The album bowed atop the Billboard 200, making him the youngest artist to notch eight No. 1 albums.

On top of that, "Peaches" shot to No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, making him also the first male artist to have an album and a single debut in the top spot simultaneously.

Here's the track listing for his new EP "Freedom":

  • 1. "Freedom (with BEAM)"
  • 2. "All She Wrote (feat. Brandon Love & Chandler Moore)"
  • 3. "We're In This Together"
  • 4. "Where You Go I Follow (feat. Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)"
  • 5. "Where Do I Fit In (feat. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)"
  • 6. "Afraid To Say (feat. Lauren Walters)"