Kendrick Lamar’s fifth studio album, "Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers," is finally here.

The rapper dropped the 18-track follow-up to 2017’s Pulitzer Prize-winning "DAMN." on Thursday night, featuring guest appearances from Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, Kodak Black, Sampha, Baby Keem, and "Zola" actress Taylour Paige.

The track with Paige, "We Cry Together," is already setting social media abuzz. The emotionally-charged song features Lamar and Paige as an arguing couple hurling insults at each other.

On the track "Father Time," featuring Sampha, Lamar addresses Drake and Kanye West’s recent reconciliation after years-long beef. "When Kanye got back with Drake, I was slightly confused," he raps. "Guess I’m not as mature as I think, got some healin’ to do."

"Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers" doesn't include "The Heart Part 5," the song Lamar released on Sunday along with a video in which he morphed into OJ Simpson, Kanye West, Jussie Smollett, Will Smith, Kobe Bryant and Nipsey Hussle.

Lamar also announced a word tour, "The Big Steppers Tour," Friday, with artist Baby Keem joining him on all dates and Tanna Leone at select shows. The tour kicks off July 19th and runs until December.

Here's the "Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers" track list:


  • "United In Grief"
  • "N95"
  • "Worldwide Steppers"
  • "Die Hard" ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer
  • "Father Time" ft. Sampha
  • "Rich" (Interlude)
  • "Rich Spirit"
  • "We Cry Together" ft. Taylour Paige
  • "Purple Hearts" ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah


  • "Count Me Out"
  • "Crown"
  • "Silent Hill" ft. Kodak Black
  • "Savior" (Interlude)
  • "Savior" ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew
  • "Auntie Diaries"
  • "Mr. Morale" ft. Tanna Leone
  • "Mother I Sober" ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead
  • "Mirror"