When Taylor Swift announced she would release the rerecorded version of her album "Fearless," she added that the project would include "six never before released songs from the vault."

Thursday, we'll get to hear one of them.

"I wanted to let you know that the first 'From the Vault' song I’m releasing from Fearless (Taylor’s Version) comes out tomorrow at midnight eastern. It’s called 'You All Over Me (From The Vault)," Swift shared on social media Wednesday.

"One thing I’ve been loving about these From The Vault songs is that they’ve never been heard, so I can experiment, play, and even include some of my favorite artists," she added. "I’m really excited to have @marenmorris singing background vocals on this song....can't wait for you to hear it!!"

Swift included a photo of herself and Maren Morris together onstage in the slideshow she posted along with the announcement.

She also noted that the song was produced by Aaron Dessner, her collaborator on both "folklore" and "evermore," and co-written by Scooter Carusoe.

Carusoe is a songwriter who's co-written tunes for country stars such as Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts, Darius Rucker, Chris Janson and Brett Eldredge.